Members

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Golnik

e-mail: Andrzej.Golnik@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.77
tel. 22 55 32 777

prof. dr hab. Piotr Kossacki

e-mail: Piotr.Kossacki@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.26
tel. 22 55 32 726

___________________________________________________

dr hab. Wojciech Pacuski

www.fuw.edu.pl/~wmpac
e-mail: Wojciech.Pacuski@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.07
tel. 22 55 32 707

dr hab. Jan Suffczyński

www.fuw.edu.pl/~jass
e-mail: Jan.Suffczynski@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.07
tel. 22 55 32 707

dr Mateusz Goryca

e-mail: Mateusz.Goryca@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.11
tel. 22 55 32 711

dr Tomasz Kazimierczuk

www.fuw.edu.pl/~tkaz
e-mail: Tomasz.Kazimierczuk@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.11
tel. 22 55 32 711

dr Jean-Guy Rousset

e-mail: J-G.Rousset@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.07
tel. 22 55 32 707

dr Jakub Kobak

e-mail: Jakub.Kobak@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.08
tel. 22 55 32 708

dr Tomasz Smoleński

www.fuw.edu.pl/~tsmol
e-mail: Tomasz.Smolenski@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.06
tel. 22 55 32 706

dr Maciej Ściesiek

e-mail: Maciej.Sciesiek@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.08
tel. 22 55 32 708

___________________________________________________

mgr Joanna Papierska

e-mail: Joanna.Papierska@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.05
tel. 22 55 32 705

mgr Aleksander Bogucki

e-mail: Aleksander.Bogucki@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.09
tel. 22 55 32 709

mgr Krzysztof Sawicki

e-mail: Krzysztof.Sawicki@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.05
tel. 22 55 32 705

mgr Bartłomiej Seredyński

e-mail: Bartlomiej.Seredynski@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.06
tel. 22 55 32 706

mgr Kacper Oreszczuk

e-mail: Kacper.Oreszczuk@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.06
tel. 22 55 32 708

mgr Aleksandra Łopion

e-mail: Aleksandra.Lopion@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.06
tel. 22 55 32 706

mgr Karolina Połczyńska

e-mail: Karolina.Polczynska@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.05
tel. 22 55 32 705

mgr Aleksander Rodek

e-mail: Aleksander.Rodek@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.05
tel. 22 55 32 705

___________________________________________________

Mateusz Raczyński

e-mail: Mateusz.Raczynski@fuw.edu.pl
Pasteura 5, pokój nr 3.08
tel. 22 55 32 708



Comments are closed.