Members

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Golnik

e-mail: Andrzej.Golnik@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.77
tel. 22 55 32 777

prof. dr hab. Piotr Kossacki

www.lumnp.fuw.edu.pl/kossacki
e-mail: Piotr.Kossacki@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.26
tel. 22 55 32 726


WPacuski2022a

dr hab. Wojciech Pacuski

www.fuw.edu.pl/~wmpac
e-mail: Wojciech.Pacuski@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.07
tel. 22 55 32 707

dr hab. Jan Suffczyński

www.fuw.edu.pl/~jass
e-mail: Jan.Suffczynski@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.07
tel. 22 55 32 707

dr Mateusz Goryca

e-mail: Mateusz.Goryca@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.21
tel. 22 55 32 711

dr Tomasz Jakubczyk

http://www.fuw.edu.pl/~tojaku
e-mail: Tomasz.Jakubczyk@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.92
tel. 22 55 32 792

dr hab. Tomasz Kazimierczuk

www.fuw.edu.pl/~tkaz
e-mail: Tomasz.Kazimierczuk@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.11
tel. 22 55 32 711

dr Łukasz Zinkiewicz

e-mail: Lukasz.Zinkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.11
tel. 22 55 32 711


mgr Aleksander Bogucki

e-mail: Aleksander.Bogucki@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.09

tel. 22 55 32 709

SpinHead_0_blady

mgr Tomasz Fąs

e-mail: Tomasz.Fas@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.05

kucharek

mgr Julia Kucharek

e-mail: Julia.Kucharek@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.09

tel. 55-32-709

mgr Kacper Oreszczuk

e-mail: Kacper.Oreszczuk@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.06
tel. 22 55 32 708

mgr Aleksandra Łopion

e-mail: Aleksandra.Lopion@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.06
tel. 22 55 32 706

mgr Karolina Połczyńska

www.kepolczynska.com/

e-mail: Karolina.Polczynska@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.05
tel. 22 55 32 705

mgr Aleksander Rodek

e-mail: Aleksander.Rodek@fuw.edu.pl

Pasteura 5, room nr 3.05
tel. 22 55 32 705

mgr Mateusz Raczyński

e-mail: Mateusz.Raczynski@fuw.edu.pl
Pasteura 5, room nr 3.06
tel. 22 55 32 706



Comments are closed.